
MISSISSIPPI WORKERS COMPENSATION COMMISSION 

ANNUAL ASSESSMENT REPORT 
(INSURANCE COMPANY) 

The Six (6) digit Carrier No. MUST BE Included when submitting. 

In accordance with Code Section 71-3-99, Mississippi Code of 1972, this report is to be submitted to the Commission on or before March 1, 2024, 
and is to cover compensation and medical payments for the year period from January 1, 2023, through December 31, 2023.  IF THIS REPORT IS 
RECEIVED AFTER March 1st, A LATE REPORTING PENALTY OF TWENTY DOLLARS ($20.00) PER DAY WILL BE ASSESSED. 
Carrier No: Make address corrections in corresponding space provided. 

Company name changes MUST by official letter to the  
Executive Director. 

COMPENSATION REPORT 
The payments below were made in accordance with the Mississippi Workers' Compensation Law:  
Total of all payments, to include weekly compensation payments, lump sum payments, compromise 
settlements, rehabilitation payments, and funeral benefits paid for the one-year period from January 1, 2023  
through December 31, 2023. 

Total compensation payments reported to State Insurance Department for the one-year period from 
January 1, 2023 through December 31 2023. 

(Amount on page 15, line 16 – Annual Statement)

Explanation of discrepancies: 

MEDICAL REPORT 
The payments below were made in accordance with the Mississippi Worker’s Compensation Law: 
Total medical payments made for the one-year period from January 1, 2023, through December 31, 2023. 

The medical payments reported to State Insurance Department from the one-year period from 
January 1, 2023 through December 31 2023. 

(Amount on page 15, line 16 – Annual Statement)

Explanation of discrepancies: 

CERTIFICATION 

         (Insurer must complete and sign Certification.  Incomplete forms will be returned.) 
I, _________________________, do hereby certify that the foregoing is true and correct report of payments  
made by__________________________________________________________________________________, 
a duly qualified insurer under the Workers’ Compensation Law of the State of Mississippi; and that I am an official 
of said insurer in the capacity of __________________________________, and am thereby qualified to sign this report. 

Signed this _________ day of ___________________,2024.  ________________________________ 
 Original Signature (Required) 

Mail to:  Mississippi Workers’ Compensation Commission, Attn: Business Office, P.O. Box 5300, Jackson, MS 39296-5300  
OR Overnight to:  Mississippi Workers’ Compensation Commission, Attn: Business Office, 1428 Lakeland Drive, Jackson, MS 39216 



MISSISSIPPI WORKERS COMPENSATION COMMISSION 

ANNUAL ASSESSMENT REPORT 
(SELF-INSURER) 

The Six (6) digit Carrier No. MUST BE Included when submitting. 

In accordance with Code Section 71-3-99, Mississippi Code of 1972, this report is to be submitted to the Commission on or before March 1, 2024, 
and is to cover compensation and medical payments for the year period from January 1, 2023, through December 31, 2023.  IF THIS REPORT IS 
RECEIVED AFTER MARCH 1st, A LATE REPORTING PENALTY OF TWENTY DOLLARS ($20.00) PER DAY WILL BE ASSESSED. 
Carrier No: Make address corrections in corresponding space provided. 

Company name changes MUST by official letter to the  
Executive Director. 

COMPENSATION REPORT 
The payments below were made in accordance with the Mississippi Workers' Compensation Law:  
Total of all payments, to include weekly compensation payments, lump sum payments, compromise settlements, 
rehabilitation payments, and funeral benefits paid for the one-year period from January 1, 2023  
through December 31, 2023. 

MEDICAL REPORT 
The payments below were made in accordance with the Mississippi Worker’s Compensation Law: Total 
medical payments made for the one-year period from January 1, 2023, through December 31, 2023. 

CERTIFICATION 

 (Self-Insurer must complete and sign Certification.  Incomplete forms will be returned.)  
I, _________________________, do hereby certify that the foregoing is true and correct report of payments 
made by_______________________________________________________________________________, 
a duly qualified insurer under the Workers’ Compensation Law of the State of Mississippi; and that I am an 
official of said insurer in the capacity of ________________________________, and am thereby qualified to 
sign this report. 

Signed this ______________ day of __________________, 2024.  _________________________________ 
 Original Signature (Required) 

Mail to:   Mississippi Workers’ Compensation Commission, Attn: Business Office, P.O. Box 5300, Jackson, MS 39296-5300  
OR Overnight to:   Mississippi Workers’ Compensation Commission, Attn: Business Office, 1428 Lakeland Drive, Jackson, MS 39216 


	Carrier No: 
	Carrier Name: 
	Suite, Bldg, Rm#: 
	Street Address: 
	city-state-zip: 
	Num 01: 
	Num 02: 
	Num 03: 
	Num 04: 
	Num 05: 
	Num 06: 
	Num 07: 
	Num 08: 
	Num 09: 
	Num 10: 
	Num 11: 
	Num 12: 
	Num 13: 
	Num 14: 
	Num 15: 
	Num 16: 
	Num 17: 
	Num 18: 
	Num 19: 
	Num 20: 
	Num 21: 
	Num 22: 
	Compensation Explanation: 
	Num 23: 
	Num 24: 
	Num 25: 
	Num 26: 
	Num 27: 
	Num 28: 
	Num 29: 
	Num 30: 
	Num 31: 
	Num 32: 
	Num 33: 
	Num 34: 
	Num 35: 
	Num 36: 
	Num 37: 
	Num 38: 
	Num 39: 
	Num 40: 
	Num 41: 
	Num 42: 
	Num 43: 
	Num 44: 
	Medical Explanation: 
	Carrier Representative: 
	Qualified Insurer Name: 
	Postion or Title: 
	Carrier Day: [ ]
	Month 01: [ ]
	Carrier No SI: 
	Self-Insurer Name: 
	Suite-Bld-Rm 02: 
	SI Street Address: 
	SI city-state-zip: 
	SI NUM O1: 
	SI NUM O2: 
	SI NUM O3: 
	SI NUM O4: 
	SI NUM O5: 
	SI NUM O6: 
	SI NUM O7: 
	SI NUM O8: 
	SI NUM O9: 
	SI NUM 10: 
	SI NUM 11: 
	SI NUM 12: 
	SI NUM 13: 
	SI NUM 14: 
	SI NUM 15: 
	SI NUM 16: 
	SI NUM 17: 
	SI NUM 18: 
	SI NUM 19: 
	SI NUM 20: 
	SI NUM 21: 
	SI NUM 22: 
	Self-Insurer Representative: 
	Qualified Self-Insurer Name: 
	Postion or Title 02: 
	SI Day: [ ]
	Month: [ ]


